Uni-Logo
Sie sind hier: Startseite Nachwuchsgruppen Osorio, Anayancy Mitglieder

Mitglieder

Name Telefon Fax E-Mail
Flor Estefany Bentley
Master Studentin

+49 761 203- 67363 -7262 estefany.bentley@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
Ingo Dönch
Gruppenleiter

+49 761
203- 4771
-7262 ingo.doench@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
Arnaud Kamdem
Doktorand

+49 761
203- 67363
-7262 arnaud.kamdem@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
Aastha Lall
Master Studentin

+49 761
203- 67363
-7262 aastha.lall@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
Anayancy Osorio
Nachwuchsgruppenleiterin

+49 761
203- 67363
-7262 anayancy.osorio@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
Hazel Peniche Agüero
Postdoc

+49 761
203- 4755
-7262 hazelia@biomat.uh.cu
Tuan Anh Tran
Master Student

+49 761
203- 95096
-7262 tuan.anh.tran@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
Ana Isabel Juvier
Doktorand

 +49 761
203- 67363
 -7262 ana.juvier@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
Robby Gustabello
Doktorand

 +49 761
203- 67363
 -7262 robby@uclv.edu.cu
Seyed Ahmad Ayati
Doktorand

 +49 761
203- 67363
 -7262 ayati@aut.ac.ir
Sofia G. Márquez
HiWi

  +49 761
203- 4771
  -7262 sofia.marquez@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
Hamid Farahani
Doktorand

 +49 761
203- 4771
 
-7262
hamid.farahani@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
Behrokh Shams
Masterandin

  +49 761
203- 67363
 
-7262
 behrokh.shams@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
Lukas Walter
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
 +49 761
203- 67363
  -7262 lukas.walter(AT)imtek.uni-freiburg.de




Pamela Molina
Master Studentin                              
 +49 761
203-4755    
  -7262 
molina@tf.uni-freiburg.de



Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge